First Name Last Name Email Address
Surinder Aggarwal surinder_aggarwal@hotmail.com
Patricia Avila-Garcia pavila@cieco.unam.mx
Alisson Barbieri barbieri@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Jonathan Barton jbarton@uc.cl
Olivia Bina olibina@gmail.com
Tabea Bork-Hueffer aritbh@nus.edu.sg
Daniel Caparros-Midwood daniel.caparros-midwood@ncl.ac.uk
Federico Caprotti federico.caprotti@kcl.ac.uk
Jason Chang skchang@ntu.edu.tw
Winston Chow winstonchow@nus.edu.sg
Wen-Ching Chuang Wen-Ching.Chuang@asu.edu
Thomas Crawford crawfordt@ecu.edu
Felix Creutzig creutzig@mcc-berlin.net
Xiangzheng Deng xiangzhengdeng@gmail.com
Retno Dewi gelangdewi@yahoo.com
Riyanti Djalante riyanti.djalante@gmail.com
Christopher Doll doll@ias.unu.edu
Peter Elias pelias@unilag.edu.ng
Thomas Elmqvist thomas.elmqvist@stockholmresilience.su.se
Peilei Fan fanpeile@msu.edu
Hooman Farzaneh farzaneh@ias.unu.edu
Ebinezer Florano efloranoy@yahoo.com
Michail Fragkias michailfragkias@boisestate.edu
Sara Fuller sara.fuller@mq.edu.au
Matthias Garschagen garschagen@ehs.unu.edu
Alexandros Gaspartos gasparatos@ir3s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Robin Goodman robin.goodman@rmit.edu.au
Mikael Granberg mikael.granberg@kau.se
Subhrajit Guhathakurta subhro.guha@coa.gatech.edu
Burak Guneralp bguneralp@tamu.edu
Inci Guneralp iguneralp@geos.tamu.edu
Kevin Gurney Kevin.Gurney@asu.edu
Yuji Hara hara@sys.wakayama-u.ac.jp
Aaron Hardin aaron.hardin@ttu.edu
Colin Harrison colinh@us.ibm.com
Nordin Hasan nordin.hasan@icsu-asia-pacific.org
David Hondula david.hondula@asu.edu
Michael Hsiao michael@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Angel Hsu angel.hsu@yale.edu
Keng-Ming Hsu kgkguh0209@yahoo.com.tw
Hung-Ping Huang benhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Keitaro Ito keitaro.ito.webmail@me.com
Madhumitha Jaganmohan madhumitha.jaganmohan@ufz.de
Ping Jiang jp338@163.com
Qian Jiang qian.jiang@uni-hamburg.de
Sue-Ching Jou jouchen@ntu.edu.tw
Obed Kawanga ngo.necosinfor.necos@gmail.com
Aliyu Kawu aliyukawu@gmail.com
Mareike Kroll mareike.kroll@uni-koeln.de
Fie-Yu Kuo erica47922@gmail.com
Hiroyuki Kusaka kusaka@ccs.tsukuba.ac.jp
Jan Kysely kysely@ufa.cas.cz
Bart Lambregts b.lambregts@uva.nl
Tsung-Chen Lee tsungchenlee@gmail.com
Ying-Chieh Lee yingchieh@mail.lit.edu.tw
Stephen Leisz steve.leisz@colostate.edu
Jun Li jun.li@curtin.edu.au
Weifeng Li wfli@hku.hk
Xiang Li crystal.fly@163.com
Xing Li xq_dls@163.com
Yangfan Li yangf@xmu.edu.cn
Tzu-Ping Lin lin678@gmail.com
Candice Lung sclung@rcec.sinica.edu.tw
Andres Luque A.E.Luque@durham.ac.uk
Shuaib Lwasa shuaiblwasa@gmail.com
David Maddox davidmaddoxnyc@gmail.com
Shailendra Mandal vastumandala@yahoo.com
Peter Marcotullio Peter.Marcotullio@hunter.cuny.edu
Andreas Matzarakis andreas.matzarakis@meteo.uni-freiburg.de
Robert McDonald rob_mcdonald@tnc.org
Gordon McGranahan gordon.mcgranahan@iied.org
P. Timon McPhearson mcphearp@newschool.edu
Chandana Mitra chandana.tina@gmail.com
Susie Moloney susie.moloney@rmit.edu.au
Alejandro Nadal sirius.iceberg@gmail.com
Harini Nagendra nagendra@indiana.edu
Humphrey Ngala Ndi hngalan117@gmail.com
Barry Newell barry.newell@anu.edu.au
Joshua Newell jpnewell@umich.edu
Linh Dieu Nguyen dieu.nguyen@giz.de
Alessandro Ossola aossola@student.unimelb.edu.au
Susan Parnell susan.parnell@uct.ac.za
Stephanie Pincetl spincetl@ioes.ucla.edu
Katrina Proust katrina.proust@anu.edu.au
Jose Antonio Puppim de Oliveira puppim@unu.edu
Minlei Qian qml2005@126.com
John Robinson john.robinson@ubc.ca
Patricia Romero Lankao prlankao@ucar.edu
Matthias Ruth m.ruth@neu.edu
Yuki Sampei yuki_sampei@alumni.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Roberto Sanchez-Rodriguez roberto.sanchez-rodriguez@ucr.edu
Rukuh Setiadi r.setiadi@griffith.edu.au
Karen Seto karen.seto@yale.edu
Ayyoob Sharifi sharifigeomatic@gmail.com
Wan-Yu Shih shih@mail.mcu.edu.tw
David Simon D.Simon@rhul.ac.uk
Bach Tan Sinh sinhbt@yahoo.com
Richard Sliuzas r.sliuzas@utwente.nl
William Solecki wsolecki@hunter.cuny.edu
Joshua Sperling joshuabsperling@gmail.com
Prakash Tiwari pctiwari@yahoo.com
Alexei Trundle alexei.trundle@rmit.edu.au
Kazuaki Tsuchiya tcy@live.jp
Shiraz Wajih geag@vsnl.com
Takako Wakiyama wakiyama@iges.or.jp
Szu-Hua Wang szuhuawang@gmail.com
Xiangrong Wang xrxrwang@fudan.edu.cn
Yiyang Xu yiyangxu13@fudan.edu.cn
Chia-Tsung Yah alexyeh@mail.ntpu.edu.tw
Jun Yang larix001@gmail.com
Miao Yu yumiao0926@126.com
Qian Zhang zhangq.ccap@igsnrr.ac.cn